LEGO Minifigures Collectible Series 7

The LEGO Minifigures Collectible Series 7 has just been released with include 16 new minifigures to collect which are:

Aztec Warrior
Bunny Suit Guy
Computer Programmer
Evil Knight
Galaxy Patrol
Grandma Visitor
Jungle Boy
Ocean King
Rocker Girl
Swimming Champion
Tennis Ace
Viking Woman

Each character has its own special accessories and display plate. Be the first to collect them all!

Shop Minifigures and choose the minifigure you want to complete your collection, or start collecting now!