BrickArms Offensive Combat Series 1

BrickArms are set to released the Offensive Combat Series 1 pack which is the official licensed Offensive Combat weapons series from the hit in-browser game by U4iA. Offensive Combat takes place in a fantasy world where lizards fight against each other with diverse hi-tech weaponry. It is a fast-paced action game play with fully customizable characters and guns, as well as some humorous elements.

Each pack contains 9 guns from the Offensive Combat games, in jet black high quality ABS plastic and compatible with all LEGO minifigures:

• Ferret
• Badger
• Auger
• Libertine
• Arbiter
• Combat Knife
• Battle Axe
• Furrberg
• Peregrine

These will be available online from your official BrickArms reseller.