The Eleven Doctors

As a Time Lord, the Doctor has the ability to regenerate his body when near death, and The Eleven Doctors by billbobful features all of the Dr Who’s since the TV Series started in 1963. The 1996 TV film suggested that a Time Lord can regenerate 12 times, for a total of 13 incarnations.

The custom Eleven Doctor Who minifigures are brilliantly done and they are Patrick Troughton, Jon Pertwee, Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann, Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant and Matt Smith.

Can you guess which one is which ? Our favourite Dr Who minifigure is Tom Baker, which is yours?